Forêt

OUR MISSION

At Château les Beaulne we want to share the wealth of the estate! Discover the beauty that surrounds the forests and lakes of Quebec. Often our clients tell us that every day spent with us is a cultural learning experience.  and back to basics. We allow you to connect with nature so that you have a great time during your stay. Our mission is therefore to satisfy you during each of the days that you will spend at our estate. Whether through outdoor activities, relaxation, or simply getting away from it all, each of our cabins will find a way to meet your family's needs.

OUR VALUES

Nature and family are the fundamental values of the estate, for decades our cottages have allowed our customers to meet up with family or friends. The source of these wonderful encounters comes from the harmonic environment  in which our domain has the honor of being and maintaining every year. Nature is put forward everywhere on the site and creates memorable discoveries.

OUR NATURE

A message from Mr. Beaulne: "I grew up on a farm without electricity  in Montpellier  and when I left to go to work in town, I always felt the need to go fishing, water skiing or cross-country skiing on the weekends. It allowed me to stay in shape, to come back to the office with an empty head, but above all to reconnect with my nature.  Lac Vert was and still is today where I see my family, laugh, do my experiences, keep myself in shape and discover. For me and my family, the estate has become more than a place, it has literally become a member of our family. This is where I taught my son and grandchildren how to water ski and fish. As we have seen for decades now, it is also the case for many of our customers who come from father to son. Lastly, I hope to see you discover your Lac Vert! "

André

Forêt

NOTRE MISSION

Au Château les Beaulne nous souhaitons partager les richesses du domaine! Faire découvrir la beauté qui entoure les forêts et les lacs du Québec. Souvent nos clients nous disent que chaque journée passée chez nous est un apprentissage culturel et un retour aux bases. Nous vous permettons de connecter avec la nature afin que vous passiez de beaux moments durant votre séjour. Nous avons donc comme mission de vous satisfaire durant chacune des journées que vous passerez à notre domaine. Que ce soit par des activités de plein air, par la détente ou pour tout simplement s'évader, chacun de nos chalets trouvera le moyen de combler les besoins de votre famille.

NOS VALEURS

La nature et la famille sont les valeurs fondamentales du domaine, depuis des décennies nos chalets permettent à nos clients de se retrouver en famille ou entre amis. La source de ces merveilleuses rencontres est issues de l'environnement harmonique  dans lequel notre domaine à l'honneur d'être et d'entretenir chaque année. La nature est mise de l'avant partout sur le site et crée des découvertes mémorables.

NOTRE NATURE

Un message de Monsieur. Beaulne : "J'ai grandi sur une ferme sans électricité  à Montpellier  et quand je suis parti pour aller travailler en ville j'ai toujours ressenti le besoin d'aller les fins de semaine pêcher, faire du ski nautique ou faire du ski de fond . Ça me permettait de rester en forme, de revenir au bureau la tête vide, mais surtout de reconnecter avec ma nature.  Le Lac Vert c'était et est encore aujourd'hui là ou je vois ma famille, rit, fait mes expériences et fait encore de nouvelles découvertes. Pour moi et ma famille le Domaine est devenu plus qu'un endroit c'est devenu littéralement un membre de notre famille. C'est là ou j'ai appris à mon fils et à mes petits enfants comment faire du ski nautique et pêcher. Et comme on le voit depuis maintenant des décennies, il en est un aussi pour plusieurs de nos clients qui viennent de père en fils. Bref, j'espère vous voir découvrir le Lac Vert! "

André